Exhibitor List

 

Exhibitor Name: Stand: Website:
4Di FreshCloud Solutions K5 http://www.freshdesk.co.za/
Aldes Business Brokers E15 http://www.aldes.co.za/
All Women Recycling E26 http://www.allwomenrecycling.com/
Aluweld B14 http://www.aluweld.co.za/
Amigos D21  
Amrho Tourism F35 http://www.amrho.com/
Badimark D1 & D2  
Battery World K2 http://www.businesswarehouse.co.za/
Baytree Home and D├ęcor D11 http://www.baytreedecor.co.za/
Bean-A-Mania H1 http://www.coffeeonthemove.co.za/
Black Mint Holdings F28 http://www.madishpasse.co.za/
Blinking Clean K1 http://www.businesswarehouse.co.za/
Bonsai Capital F12 http://www.bonsai-capital.co.za/
Business Brief Publishing E4 http://www.bbrief.co.za/
Cambist G13 http://www.cambist.co.za/
Chunky's Chicken and Fish F5  
COFESA Marketing C16 http://www.cofesa.co.za/
Color Consulting H14  
Create-A-Book SA D17 http://www.createabook.co.za/
De Kock Attorneys F10 http://www.dekock.co.za/
Digit Vehicle Tracking A7 http://www.digicell.co.za/
Dihlabeng Local Municipality E21  
Diva Beauty Studio K6 http://www.divabeautystudio.co.za
DIY Depot A2 http://www.diydepot.co.za/
DK HR Solutions F34  
Durashine Technologies B5 http://www.durashine.co.za/
Ebukhosini Properties F18  
Eisenkraft C15 http://www.eisenkraft.co.za
Elegant Line Chemicals E35 http://www.elegantlinechemicals.co.za/
Eskom Public Safety C21  
Fifth Avenue Collection D10 http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/
Flavour Republic E3  
Franchise Association of South Africa K7 http://www.fasa.co.za/
Franchise India F6 http://www.franchiseindia.net/
Franchising to Africa B22 http://www.chesanyama.co.za/
Funlocator H30 http://www.funlocator.co.za/
GAD Consulting Services Inc F17 http://www.gadcs.co.za/
Gimme Power C13 http://www.electricbuddy.co.za/
Habrour and Associates E2 http://www.harbourassociates.co.za/
Iconomy SA A4 http://www.iconomysa.co.za/
Idealogy Magazine F39 http://www.vivamedia.co.za/
Igalelo Consulting F15 http://www.igaleloconsulting.co.za/
Ikemeleng Networking F42 http://www.ikemeleng.net/
iPlay iLearn D13 http://www.iplayilearn.co.za/
Ithuba Online G3 http://www.ithubaonline.co.za/
JG Electronics B11 http://www.jgelectronics.co.za/
Just Nuts B22  
Khazi Communications G12 http://www.khazi.co.za/
Kumon Education SA D3 http://www.kumon.co.za/
La Vita Products Mongatane H24 http://jmconsultants.wozaonline.co.za/
Legal Sense E1 http://www.legalsense.co.za/
Lesedi Accounting Services H25 http://www.lesedisolutions.co.za/
Liquid Wallpaper C12 http://www.liquidwallpaper.co.za/
LKK Management G4  
London School of Investment D19 http://www.lsitrader.com/
LSG Trading Enterprises H20 http://www.lesegomoja.wix.com/home
Majola Limekhaya Multiservices F16  
Maxi's B15 http://www.maxis.co.za/
Mebala Aluminium Glass and Doors H17 http://www.macharsteel.co.za/
Mercantile Bank Limited D5 http://www.merchantile.co.za/
Mfumo Networking Solutions F47 http://www.mfumonetworking.co.za/
Midsouth Distrbutors F9 http://www.midsouth.co.za/
Miglio C17 http://www.miglio.com/
National Empowerment Fund B23 http://www.nefcorp.co.za/
National Youth Development Agency E18 http://www.nyda.gov.za/
Naybers - Community Knight D20 http://www.naybers.info/
Nedbank Small Business Services A3 http://www.pasgraphix.co.za/
Odyssey B16 http://www.c-pos.co.za/
Opti-Baby and Kids D12 http://www.opti-baby.co.za/
Possible Life Magazine G6  
Pressed in Time K9 http://www.pressedintime.co.za/
Rademeyer Attorneys K4 http://www.rademeyer.co.za/
Rainbow Mosaic G11 http://www.rainbowmosaic.co.za/
Raizcorp E11 http://www.raizcorp.co.za/
Rawsons Residential Franchise B8 http://www.rawsons.co.za/
Reino Chemicals F13 http://www.reino.co.za/
Retail Vision F1 http://www.retailvisionindoor.com/
SA Franchise Warehouse B14 http://www.safw.co.za/
SA Guide to Business Opportunities F23 http://www.bizassist.co.za/
SABC Audience Services Division F41 http://www.tvlic.co.za/
Sanlam Life Insurance E8 http://www.sanlam.co.za/
Scooters Pizza B18 http://www.scooterspizza.co.za/
Sebilo Creations E23 http://www.sebilocreations.com/
SevenC Computing E6 http://www.sevenc.co.za/
Shanduka Blackpages Enterprise and Supplier Development Portal E20 http://www.shandukablackumbrellas.org/
Small Business Magazine Botswana E12  
Spykos Foods F3 http://www.spykosfoods.co.za/
St Elmo's Woodfired Pizza B20 http://www.stelmos.co.za/
Standard Bank South Africa Limited A10 http://www.standardbank.co.za/
Subway E10 http://www.subway.com/
Succeed SA Magazine E14 http://www.succeed.co.za/
The Brazen Head Holdings B12 http://www.brazenhead.co.za/
The Fish and Chips Co. A5 http://www.fishandchipco.co.za/
The Living Hope Pupil Agency F14  
Transform SA A8 http://www.transformsa.co.za/
Vukani Sekusile Projects H31 http://www.vukanisekusile.co.za/
Your Business Magazine D6 http://www.bizmag.co.za/
Zhauns C10 http://www.zhauns.com/
Ziyowa-La Franchise A1 http://www.ziyowa-la.com/